Composition of the Board

The Board of Directors consists of office bearers:


Vice-President, and

five Executive Directors

Voting Rights

The appointed Authorised Representative of each Ordinary Member has voting rights. All other types of Members or representatives of Members may attend and speak at ACCA meetings and conferences but they shall have no voting rights and are unable to be nominated for a position on the Board.

Terms of office of Directors

Each Director is elected for a term of two (2) years, and at the expiration of that term may re-nominate for a position as a Director except that the ACCA President and the Vice-President may not serve consecutive terms in the same position

Annual General Meeting

The ACCA Annual General Meeting is usually held in conjunction with the Annual Conference.


President Darryl Thomas
Geelong Cemeteries Trust
141 Ormond Rd
Geelong East VIC 3219
Vice President Tania Howard
Centenary Memorial Gardens
353 Wacol Station Road,
Sumner QLD 4074
Executive Director Lea-Ann McNeill
Cemeteries and Crematoria Manager
Brisbane City Council
GPO Box 1434,
Brisbane QLD 4001
Executive Director Lauren Hardgrove
Director – Client Services
Catholic Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
P.O. Box 10
Lidcombe  NSW  1825
Executive Director David Molloy
Nudgee Cemetery & Crematorium
493 St Vincent’s Road
Nudgee QLD 4014
 Executive Director Ronald Bawden
General Manager
Payneham & Dudley Park Cemeteries Trust Inc.
Exeter Terrace
Dudley Park SA 5008